Bow to the Inevitable

bowtotheinevitable (1)

What do you think?

This was my submission to the AdHoc Flash Fiction contest. (150 word story based on a prompt word, this weeks was “bow”)

I suppose it is okay to post it now as I didn’t win, or even get published on the site. Sighhhhh 😦 It’s okay. I thought this piece was funny, but I didn’t really think it was a contest winner, and it isn’t particularly revolutionary or anything. I am new to this contest so I don’t really know the rules, perhaps I did something wrong. Oh well, it’s pretty easy to do so I will try again. Can anyone who has participated in this contest offer some advice?

 

 

Leave a Reply

