Two Days of Marraige

This is a chapter of one of my books. It is not the first chapter, chapter 48 actually, but I wanted to provide you with a sample of one of my longer stories. I enjoy writing long stories the most, and I think they typically come out better than my short stories.

In hopes of getting this book published, I don’t want to post the whole thing to the internet, but I think this chapter provides a good taste of what the book is like.

What do you think? Would you want to read the rest of this book?

48 (Click here to read the chapter)

 

Leave a Reply

